The Original Kymaera line up was -

Simon James -       Nylon String Guitars

Shane Hill -                Jazz and Acoustic Guitars
Dave Markee -       Upright and Electric Bass
Michele Drees -        Drums and Percussion
Dick Pearce -            Flugehorn and Trumpet
Dave O'Higgins -  Saxophones

The following musicians have played and recorded with us over the years -

Jason Rebello - Piano and Keyboards, at Ronnie Scotts in 1998 also appears on The Music Of George Michael and Rio Moods
Rainer Brüninghaus - Piano and Keyboards on California Dreamin', Simply Smooth and Into The Rainbow.
Hilary Cameron - Piano at Ronnie Scotts March 2003

Martin Drew - Kit with Brushes on The Music Of George Michael
Mark Lockheart - Saxes at Ronnie Scotts March 2003
Luke Annersley - Saxes on the DVD, Ronnie Scotts Dec. 2001

Andy Hamill - Bass on the DVD, Ronnies Scotts Dec. 2001
Maria Ewing - Vocals on Into The Rainbow and the DVD, Ronnies Scotts December 2001 as well as Ronnie's in June 2001
Lynieve Austin - Vocals on Simply Smooth (3 tracks on this smooth jazz album) and live with us for the
Croydon Jazz Festival in 2007.

Frank Holder - Vocals and Percussion Mole Valley Jazz Festival 2010

Navigation Bar